The 1701st Fleet has many types of chapters available to our members. We have been growing rapidly with the development of our Shuttle Program. Don’t see a chapter near you? Enlist now and learn how you can start your own! For more information on any of our chapters, please message us using the Contact Form! Ready to enlist? Go ahead and make your way over to the Enlistment page and we’ll see you in the transporter room!


Delaney Station “Fleet Headquarters”

Location: Greenville, Texas
Established: May 8, 2014
Commanding Officer: Admiral Nathan Adams
Executive Officer: Vice Admiral Jenn Russell
Motto: “I won’t be wronged. I won’t be insulted. I won’t be laid a hand on.
I don’t do these things to other people, and I require the same from them.”
Class: Starbase
Designation: Fleet Headquarters


USS Navras “Flagship of the Fleet”

Location: California
Established: May 27, 2010
Commanding Officer: Captain Patryk Hall
Executive Officer: Lieutenant Commander Nathan Beason
Motto: Luctor Et Emergo
Class: Emissary
Designation: NCC-94010


USS Oasis

Oasis logo white
Location: Reno, Nevada
Established: June 13, 2014
Commanding Officer: Lieutenant Michael Ford
Executive Officer: Jim Caston
Motto: Et Lux In Tenebris Lucet
Class: Nova
Designation: NCC-911324


USS Independence

Location: Erie, Pennsylvania
Established: May 26, 2014
Commanding Officer: Lieutenant Elizabeth Lukjanczuk
Executive Officer: Rear Admiral (Lower Half) Zachary McCauley
Class: Defiant
Designation: NCC-90428


USS Saroyan

Location: Fresno, California
Established: June 7, 2014
Commanding Officer: Commander Russell Mar
Executive Officer: Lieutenant Tyler Gong
Motto: “We’re all stories, in the end. Just make it a good one”
Class: Sovereign
Designation: NCC-247365


USS Andraste
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Established: June 22. 2014
Commanding Officer: Captain Kristal Mize
Executive Officer: Commander David Tears
Motto: We Walk in Victory
Class: Defiant
Designation: NCC-9448


USS Sam Houston

Location: Ft. Worth, Texas
Established: July 26, 2014
Commanding Officer: Captain Rick Penney
Executive Officer: Captain Marty Vasquez
Motto: “Do right and risk the consequences.” – Sam Houston
Class: Diligent
Designation: NX-321836


USS Chicago

Location: Illinois
Established: July 26, 2014
Commanding Officer: Captain Otilio Puente
Executive Officer: Commander Jeff Gallus
Class: Constitution (retrofitted)
Designation: NCC-75011-A


USS Leander McNelly
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Established: August 01, 2014
Commanding Officer: Sergeant Major of the MACO’s Kyle Schugart
Executive Officer: MACO Gunnery Sergeant James Lambeth
Class: Cerberus
Designation: NCC-11188


USS Galileo

Location: Houston, Texas
Established: September 05, 2014
Commanding Officer: Rear Admiral (Lower Half) Phil Cherry
Executive Officer: Commander Israel Thompson
Motto: Audere Est Facere
Class: Miranda
Designation: NCC-1337


IKV Ragnarok

Location: Huntsville, Texas
Established: 2016
Commanding Officer: Captain Rob Turner
Executive Officer: Lieutenant Commander Lita Marshall
Motto: Duty…Honor…Loyalty
Class: D-7 Klingon Battlecruiser
Designation: CK-6977


USS Ragnar
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota
Established: September 14, 2014
Commanding Officer: Captain Andrew Wells
Executive Officer: Ambassador Wayne Bruns
Class: Saber
Designation: NCC-1483


USS Donald Dailey
Location: Brooksville, FL
Established: 2016
Commanding Officer: Captain Michelle Davis
Executive Officer: Commander Marc Menard
Motto: So Say We All
Class: Majestic Class Tactical Combat Cruiser.
Designation: NCC-85039